“同心、同力、同行” 倡议

在德国驻上海总领事馆和其他德意志联邦共和国驻中华人民共和国使领馆的大力支持下,中国德国商会与贝塔斯曼基金会*于2015年联合发起“同心、同力、同行”企业社会责任倡议,参与该项倡议的还有开迪域连企业管理咨询公司。发起该项倡议的宗旨包括

  • 展示德国企业面向中国社会实施的最佳企业社会责任倡议及其附加价值,
  • 通过提供与企业社会责任、可持续性、多样性和包容性相关主题的知识,鼓励和激励企业推动实施可持续发展项目,
  • 在理念相近的企业和利益相关者之间建立一个强大的企业社会责任网络。

从2019年到2020年5月,该项倡议得到上海复恩社会组织法律研究与服务中心的法律支持。

我们提供大量机会,展示贵公司积极参与的良好形象。您可以作为活动合作伙伴、演讲嘉宾、撰稿人,亦可发起或扶持项目,为倡议贡献力量。

*截至2020年5月

主办方

关于中国德国商会

中国德国商会是德国企业在华的官方会员组织,目前为中国大陆 2,300 多家会员企业提供服务。为会员企业提供及时的市场信息以及在经济领域提供实用资讯帮助会员企业在中国市场经营发展。中国德国商会作为中德商界的交流平台,面对政府、公众及其他相关方,代表会员企业的利益。

德意志联邦共和国使领馆

德意志联邦共和国驻中华人民共和国使领馆包括驻北京大使馆和驻成都、广州、香港特别行政区、上海和沈阳总领事馆。这些使领馆代表德国,维护德国在华利益,业务范围包括促进双边政治关系、保护德国商业利益、促进文化和科研技术合作、公共外交和人权事务等外交各领域。所有使领馆的法律领事部门均为中国和其他国家公民发放签证,并为在华德国公民提供帮助。政治事务主要由驻北京大使馆负责,总领事馆则侧重于促进各自领区的经济、文化和科技合作。

沪ICP备10013617号-4

The More than a Market initiative

In 2015, the German Chamber of Commerce in China together with the Bertelsmann Stiftung*, with the strong support of the Consulate General Shanghai and the other the Missions of the Federal Republic of Germany in the Peoples’ Republic of China, in cooperation with the consulting agency CONSTELLATIONS International, launched the More than a Market initiative with the aim to

  • Showcase best CSR initiatives by German enterprises for Chinese society and their added value,
  • Encourage & inspire companies to catalyze sustainable projects by providing knowledge on relevant CSR, sustainability, diversity & inclusion related topics,
  • Create a strong network among like-minded companies and stakeholders on CSR activities.

From 2019 to May 2020, the initiative was legally supported by the Legal Center for NGO.

There are plenty of opportunities to showcase your company’s engagement. You can contribute to the initiative as an event partner, speaker, author, or to collaboratively initiate or support projects.

* until May 2020

The Hosts

The German Chamber of Commerce in China

The German Chamber of Commerce in China has the important assignment to support German companies regarding their business endeavors in China. It is divided into the regional centers of North China, Shanghai and its neighboring provinces, and South & South-West China; they assist all together more than 2,300 companies. However, their responsibility goes beyond the mere facilitation of trade. Therefore, the German Chamber of Commerce in China offers an extensive portfolio of services and organize a large variety of activities such as workshops, seminars, and events every year, allowing its members to network and stay informed about the latest business developments.

The Missions of the Federal Republic of Germany

The Missions of the Federal Republic of Germany in the Peoples’ Republic of China consist of the Embassy in Beijing and the Consulates-General in Chengdu, Guangzhou, Hong Kong SAR, Shanghai, Shenyang. They represent Germany and German interests in China  dealing with all aspects of foreign relations, ranging from the promotion of bilateral political relations, the support of German business interests, to the promotion of  cultural, research and technology cooperation, public diplomacy and human rights. The legal and consular affairs departments of all missions issue visas to Chinese and other countries’ citizens and provide help to German citizens in China. Whereas political affairs are mainly covered by the Embassy in Beijing the Consulates focus on the promotion of economic, cultural and scientific cooperation in their respective regions.

沪ICP备10013617号-4